top of page

The Texas Trail of Fame is located in the Fort Worth Stockyards National Historic District in Fort Worth, Texas. You can find the bronze markers throughout the sidewalks of the area. 


You are welcome to contact us if you have any questions, comments or if you want to get involved with the Texas Trail of Fame. Also, if you wish to nominate a candidate for induction, please see our Nominate page here.

Texas Trail of Fame
PO Box 4217
Fort Worth, Texas 76164



Brad Gandy  – President

Andra Beatty – Social Media Director

Paula Cochran – Secretary/Research

Jack Edmonson – Historian

Janet Lane - Member at Large

Eddie Sandoval  – Member at Large 

Rene Rodriguez  – Member at Large 

Mark Settlemire  – Member at Large             

Sallie Andrews – Member at Large

Ruth Hooker – Member at Large



Honorable Mattie Parker, Mayor, City of Fort Worth 

Honorable Carlos Flores, Councilman, District 2, City of Fort Worth

Hub Baker

Barry Corbin

Victoria Cornett 

Clara Holmes

Robert Holmes

Bob Jameson

Steve Murrin

Red Steagall

George Westby

Dee Dee Wix

bottom of page